Deleting contacts in FUB will result in all information on the lead to be erased from your account. This information cannot be restored in any way once you have confirmed that you would like to delete your contact.
If you do not wish to permanently remove a lead's data from your account, check out our article on sending leads to the Trash.
To delete a contact, scroll all the way down on the left side of the contact record and choose "Delete":
Please note, only admin users have permission to delete contacts. Agents and Lenders can change Stage to Trash, but cannot delete contacts.