Force Logout on Mobile Apps

For situations where you are concerned that someone you had previously given access to your mobile app still has access after they have left the team or you changed a user on your team to someone else's email and you want to make sure they lose access.

Since the mobile app will register via your API key after the initial login, you'll need to reset your API key via Admin -> API in order to generate a new key and force logout on mobile devices.

 

This will force logout for all mobile devices and also reset any other previous API integrations you may have, so you'll want to reconnect those services once your new key has been generated. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful