Automatically Archiving Lead Flows
Lead flows for sources that have not gotten a new lead or been edited in 90 days will be automatically archived. If another lead comes through the auto-archived lead flow, the existing lead routing rules will still be used and the lead flow will automatically be unarchived.
Manually Archiving Lead Flows
Lead flows can also be manually archived from the Lead Flow screen to remove clutter and/or ignore notifications for incoming leads.
When you click the archive button you will see a popup asking you if you'd like to archive the lead source or archive the lead source and ignore all future leads.
- Just Archive: Removes the Lead Source from the Lead Flow screen. If a new lead comes in from the archived lead source it will unarchive automatically.
- Archive and Ignore: Removes the Lead Source from the Lead Flow screen and prevents any leads from that source from being created.
Viewing Archived Lead Flows
You can view archived lead sources by selecting "Archived" in the drop-down in the top right corner of the Lead Flow page:
When viewing archived lead flow rules, you can unarchive them to resume processing those leads if that was previously disabled: