How can I add, edit, or delete my pipelines and their stages?

Note: only account owners may add, delete, and edit pipeline and stages.

Screen_Shot_2019-08-28_at_1.30.01_PM.png

Manage Pipelines

To manage your pipelines, open up the Deals screen and click on the Settings icon next to your pipelines. From this screen, you can add a new pipeline, rename and re-order existing pipelines, and delete pipelines.

Create a New Pipeline Stage

From the Deals screen, you can add a stage by scrolling all the way to the right and clicking the box that says Add a stage.

From here, choose the stage name and color that you want to add.

Rename, Delete, or Change the Color of a Stage

Hover over the stage name you would like to rename until a pencil icon appears, then click it to open up a window that allows you to edit or delete the stage.

Re-Order a Stage

Drag and drop the top of the stage to its new location, as shown in the example below.

Default Stages - Buyers' Pipeline

  • Buyer Contract - when a buyer contract is signed
  • Offer - when they have made an offer on a property
  • Pending - when the offer is pending
  • Closed - when the property closes

Default Stages - Sellers' Pipeline

  • Listed - when you have listed a property
  • Offer - when an offer has been made on a property
  • Pending - when the offer is pending
  • Closed - when the property closes

The Closed stage is used for deal reporting.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful