This article provides instructions for the legacy version of Follow Up Boss, FUB Classic. For updated instructions, please click here.

Still using FUB Classic? Here’s a great overview on how to switch to FUB2!

---

When someone leaves your business it's important to delete them from Follow Up Boss so that they no longer have access to your account on the web, mobile or through API keys.

1. Select "Users" from the admin menu.

2. Click "Delete" next to the user you wish to remove:

file-DaOVVh1q15.png

3. Select who you would like the leads reassigned to then click delete user:

file-Zpzzo0bBqP.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful