Deleting a User from Your Account

Removing a User from Your Account

1. Go to Admin > Team, and click edit next to the user you wish to delete.

Screen_Shot_2019-04-17_at_4.29.24_PM.png

2. Click "Delete user and reassign contacts"

Screen_Shot_2019-04-17_at_4.30.34_PM.png

Note: It's important to delete users versus just renaming or changing their email/password when they leave your team because deleting them also cuts off access to the mobile apps and their API key.

 Reassigning Leads

Upon removing a user, Follow Up boss will ask you to reassign the agent's leads and tasks to another user.

Screencast_2019-04-17_at_4.34.05_PM__1_.gif

The leads that are reassigned will be auto-tagged with the name of the deleted agent so you can easily identify them.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful