Delete A Contact
Deleting contacts in FUB will result in all information on the lead to be erased from your account.
This cannot be undone.
If you do not wish to permanently remove a lead's data from your account, you can move them to the Trash stage instead. Trashing a contact will keep them in FUB, but remove them from your lists on the People screen.
To delete a contact, scroll all the way down on the left side of the contact record and click "Delete person":
You can also delete contacts from the People screen.
Please note, only Admin users have permission to delete contacts. Agents and Lenders can change Stage to Trash, but cannot delete contacts.