Lead Flow Archiving
Automated Lead Assignment
Lead Sources can be archived from the Lead Flow screen to remove clutter and/or ignore notifications for incoming leads.
When you click the archive button you will see a popup asking you if you'd like to archive the lead source or archive the lead source and ignore all future leads.
- Archive Only (Just Archive): Removes the Lead Source from the Lead Flow screen. If a new lead comes in from the archived lead source it will unarchive automatically and send notifications
- Archive and Ignore: Removes the Lead Source from the Lead Flow screen and prevents any leads from that source from being created
You can view archived lead sources by selecting "Archived" in the drop-down in the top right corner:
When viewing archived lead flow rules, you can unarchive them to resume processing those leads if that was previously disabled: