Deleting a User

To delete a user click Admin > Team > Trash Icon next to the user you wish to delete.

Note it's important to delete users vs just renaming or changing their email/password as deleting them also cuts off access to the mobile apps and their API key.

Reassigning leads

After you click the trash icon you will have the option to reassign the deleted agents leads and tasks to another agent.

The leads that are reassigned will be auto tagged with the name of the deleted agent so you can easily identify them.