Contacted/Not Contacted Status
In Follow Up Boss Classic, the contacted button would pause the running action plan and indicate someone had spoken with the lead or received an email back.
In Follow Up Boss 2, we track more directly last email, last text, and last call so you can see the last activity vs not knowing what "contacted" represented. You can also now pause action plans directly on the mobile apps and desktop apps instead of clicking contacted.
Here’s how you can see how/if someone was contacted:
If you want to create a contacted/not contacted status, you can create a custom field for that:
More info on FUB2:
Webinar on Follow Up Boss 2: