Cancel your account

You can cancel your account at any time on the Admin > Billing page in FUB. On the Billing page, you can click the "Cancel Account" link to cancel your account:

Please note: Once you delete your account, you will permanently lose all account information. If you ever need assistance with your Follow Up Boss account, please email support@followupboss.com.