View completed tasks

Completed tasks are hidden by default on a person's page, but you can easily view these by pressing the 'Show completed tasks' button at the bottom of the Tasks list. The date and time listed on a completed task reflects when the task was marked as completed.

Note: The 'Show completed tasks' button only appears when there is at least one completed task for the person.